Brain Fever


Lights off


Grenouer - Brain Fever

Album 'Blood on the Face' which is out in May 2013 through Mausoleum Records (Music Avenue group of labels).

Release details:

All the way from Saint Petersburg, previously the Imperial Capital of Russia, comes the mighty Grenouer. Surely the most prodigious heavy metal group to ever emerge from the North, Grenouer will release their seventh album, "Blood On The Face" on May 10th in Europe, and July 9th in North America.

With a little help from Grenouer themselves, producers Dualized & Eddy Cavazza, Anssi Kippo and Joonas Koto forged the band's outstanding musicianship into 12 mighty slabs of hard modern metal.

Just as Peter the Great, expanded the Tsardom into a huge Russian empire that became a major European power, Grenouer aspire to become a dominating force in global heavy metal.


01. Intro: Thunder Phase

02. Blood on the Face

03. Sands of Silence

04. Midday Show

05. Golden Years

06. Rejected

07. Fix Your Life / A Few Miles from Paradise

08. The Taste of Misery

09. Brain Fever

10. See No Sun

11. Last Stop

12. All in the Suit That You Wear (STONE TEMPLE PILOTS Cover)

For promos please contact the label

All Mausoleum Records releases are actively promoted around the world. Additionally a "Backstage VIP Area," on the web site, allows registered media – primarily radio stations – to download music directly for broadcast and promotion purposes. Photos, biographies, reviews and assorted information are also available from this site. •


Post your comment

Your name:

Your comment:


* Please keep your comments clean. Max 400 chars.


Be the first to comment
Video Details
Artist: Grenouer
Video title: Brain Fever
Category: Industrial
Views: 4,047
Submitted by: Arbuz

  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes