Dance of Light


Lights off


Chilean Djent band Naioth have released the official music video for the track "Dance Of Light" that comes off their debut album called the same name. The video was directed by by Mauricio Duran and produced by Naioth and Tejevientos Films, featuring real footage from "ESO". With this release, the band begins a new chapter which includes tour dates and the release "Dance Of Light" on CD format.

The album "Dance Of Light" was released early this year via Digmetalworld Records and is available for free downlad at this location  

The track list of the album "Dance Of Light" is the following:

1. Born
2. Seed Of Truth
3. Inside
4. Dance Of Light
5. Death Elements
6. Mental Walls
7. The Alchemist
8. Paradox Spheres
9. Fast

Naioth is:
Ignacio Figueroa - Guitars, Vocals
Paulo Becerra - Guitars
Cristián González - Drums
Matías Iturra - Bass

More information about the band on its official Facebook page.


Post your comment

Your name:

Your comment:


* Please keep your comments clean. Max 400 chars.


Be the first to comment
Video Details
Artist: Naioth
Video title: Dance of Light
Category: Indie Metal
Views: 8,799
Submitted by: digmetalworld

  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes