Night Of The Witches


Lights off


Chilean Epic Thrash metal band Nimrod have posted the second official music video supporting its latest album "Return to Babylon" releases in 2010 via Digmetalworld Records. The music video of the track "Night of the Witches" was Directed by Nirmod.

Guitarist Cris Ira, commented: "We had a long hiatus from 1985 to 2007, now things are quite different, everyone is giving 100% to the band.. we are already recording the second album that will be released in 2013. We came back to stay.."

"Return to Babylon" was recorded at Sade Studios by Juan Pablo Donoso in Santiago, Chile. The album features Erico Morales (DANTESCO, Puerto Rico) on vocals.

Track list of "Return to Babylon"is the following:

1. Night Of The Witches
2. I Am 
3. Return To Babylon 
4. Broken Wings
5. Ready To Burn
6. Death Behind
7. Betrayed Of The Soul
8. Time Of Changes
9. Dark Land
10. Fall Of The Tower
11. Nimrod

For more information visit its official Facebook page

You can stream the whole album on the following location


Post your comment

Your name:

Your comment:


* Please keep your comments clean. Max 400 chars.


  1. willi
    5 years, 6 months ago

    Uaaaaaaa dieses Geheule hält ja keiner aus
Video Details
Artist: Nimrod
Video title: Night Of The Witches
Category: Thrash Metal
Views: 2,334
Submitted by: digmetalworld

  • Currently 3.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 3.0 out of 5 votes