"Despotz Records"

  • Phoenix Down
    The Unguided Phoenix Down
  • Iwo Jima
    Lancer Iwo Jima
  • To Kill A Man
    Crucified Barbara To Kill A Man
  • Forlorn
    Tad Morose Forlorn
  • I Sell My Kids For Rock 'N' Roll
    Crucified Barbara I Sell My Kids For R...
  • Your Own Demise
    Tad Morose Your Own Demise
  • Kiss Of A Sycophant
    Nightrage Kiss Of A Sycophant
  • Stare Into Infinity
    Nightrage Stare Into Infinity
  • The Venomous
    Nightrage The Venomous
  • Lunatic #1
    Crucified Barbara Lunatic #1
  • It´s Just a Tease
    Thundermother It´s Just a Tease
  • Eldhjärta
    Grimner Eldhjärta
  • Fall of a Nation
    Corroded Fall of a Nation