"Nuclear Blast Records"

  • Hate Is My Fuel
    Destruction Hate Is My Fuel
  • Never Walk Alone
    Agnostic Front Never Walk Alone
  • Death Of A King
    Amorphis Death Of A King
  • Sacrifice
    Amorphis Sacrifice
  • Fallen Brother
    Kreator Fallen Brother
  • King For A Day
    Battle Beast King For A Day
  • Riitiir
    Enslaved Riitiir
  • A Black Rose
    Therion A Black Rose
  • Voices In A Dream
    Echoes of Eternity Voices In A Dream
  • Goddamn Trouble
    OVERKILL Goddamn Trouble
  • Rock Me Like The Devil
    Crucified Barbara Rock Me Like The Devil
  • Against Windows
    Amorphis Against Windows
  • Police Violence
    Agnostic Front Police Violence
  • Machine
    Theatre Of Tragedy Machine
  • Silent Waters
    Amorphis Silent Waters
  • So Pure To Me
    Agnostic Front So Pure To Me
  • Phantom Self
    Sepultura Phantom Self
  • Shine On
    OVERKILL Shine On
  • Ghost Riders In The Sky
    Chrome Division Ghost Riders In The Sky
  • The American Dream Died
    Agnostic Front The American Dream Died
  • The Smoke
    Amorphis The Smoke
  • Bad Blood (Live)
    Amorphis Bad Blood (Live)
  • Blackest Magick In Practice
    Cradle of Filth Blackest Magick In P...
  • The Four Wise Ones
    Amorphis The Four Wise Ones