Up next

Bury Tomorrow - Man On Fire

76 Views· 03/21/23
Metal Video
In Metal

Bury Tomorrow's brand new single 'Man On Fire', taken from the album 'RUNES'.
Order the album: http://georiot.co/BuryRunesItunes
Subscribe to Nuclear Blast YouTube: http://bit.ly/subs-nb-yt
Subscribe BURY TOMORROW YouTube: http://bit.ly/subs-burtom-yt

iTunes Standard version: receive 'Watcher' as an instant-grat track: http://georiot.co/BuryRunesiTunes
iTunes Bonus version (Includes 3 extra tracks,+ 'Watcher' as an instant-grat track: http://georiot.co/BuryRunesItunes
Amazon Signed Limited Edition Digipak CD: http://smarturl.it/BT-RUNES-AMZ

Like: https://www.facebook.com/BuryTomorrow
Follow: https://twitter.com/burytomorrow
Watch: http://www.youtube.com/user/burytomorrow

'Man On Fire' is taken from the quintet's album, 'Runes', out now on Nuclear Blast Records. The band will undertake a tour of initimate venues around the UK to celebrate the album's release, as well as their confirmed appearances at the Impericon, Slam Dunk and Download Festivals. More details can be found below:

27: Manchester, IMPERICON Festival

16: DUBLIN, Academy 2
17: BELFAST, Oh Yeah Music Centre
21: STOKE, Sugarmill
22: EDINBURGH, Studio 24
23: LIVERPOOL, o2 Academy
24 - 26: SLAM DUNK Festivals
28: OXFORD, o2 Academy 2
29: CARDIFF, Solus 2
30: PLYMOUTH, White Rabbit
31: KINGSTON, Peel

01: KINGSTON, Peel
13 - 15: DONINGTON, Download Festival

Buy tickets: http://bit.ly/BuryTomorrowTour

Show more

 0 Comments sort   Sort By

Up next