Metal Video
39 Views · 7 months ago

HEXED releases the lyric video BLASPHEMY taken from the album PAGANS RISING released in 2022 by @vicisolum . This album was written with the inspiration and history of Swedens witch-hunting hysteria in the late 17th century. Behind the unique sound of this masterpiece is the talented mixing/mastering engineer Ronnie Björnström (Sorcerer, Meshuggah, Aeon, etc.) This album release is a much heavier and darker version of HEXED. Others who have contributed to this album with their skills and professions are Jonah Weingarten(Pyramaze), Teddy Möller (Loch Vostok), Tord Bäckström (Diztord), Ronny Hemlin (Studio Claustrophobic), Giannis Nakos (Remedy Art Design) and Jens Rydén Photography.

01. Pagans Rising
02. Resurrection
03. Stigma Diaboli
04. Repentance
05. Incantation
06. Prophecy
07. Symphony Of Tragedy
08. Blasphemy
09. Dark Storm
10. Moorfield

Special Thanks to Sebastian Moreyra at Ingtiva DG who made this Official Lyric Video for the track "Blasphemy".

#subscribe #metal #witch #hexed #metalmusic #lyricvideo #digitalart #visualart #bareknucklepickups #solarguitars #skullstrings #soundpollution

Official Homepage: https://hexed.se
Booking: info@concertsalive.se
Order the album here: https://smarturl.it/VSP180
Ingtiva DG: https://www.instagram.com/ingtivadg/