Accidental President - Bitter Sweet

41 Views· 09/14/23
Metal Video
In Rock

"Bitter Sweet" is the first single taken from "Was It Meant To Be This Way?", due for release via Wormholedeath.

Bittersweet is a brooding uptempo presentation of the troubling journey through the Anger stage of grief - looking back with rage as you properly reflect and realise the gravity of an unfair & dehumanising situation. Reclaiming your strength, taking ownership of your mind, body and soul, and channeling the pain in a healthy way.
Once being blinded by lies, and now accepting the uncomfortable truth.

Stream the single:

Alt Rock with theatrical flair, Accidental President provides a formidable sound ride that will change your day & send you into ecstasy.

Accidental President is:
Dahlia Neville - Main Vocals
Dave Ben Lee - Guitars/Vox
With Jimmy James on Drums

Follow Accidental President:


Wormholedeath :
Subscribe to #wormholedeath YouTube channel:
©2023 Carlo Bellotti Publishing

#altrock #accidentalpresident #newmusic #bittersweet #wormholedeath

Show more

 0 Comments sort   Sort By