Joel Hoekstra's 13 - Far Too Deep

63 Views· 09/23/23
Metal Video
In Videos

From the album CRASH OF LIFE.
Buy or Stream:
Video by NLIGHT PRODUCTIONSProduced by Enzo MazzeoDirected and edited by Èric BoadellaCinematography: Kyle ThorCinematography: Carol Kim (2nd unit)Cinematography: Tiago Kiss (Jeff Scott Soto)Actress: Amy VictoriaGaffer: Kaitlyn ScardinoGrip: Emily PiesensProduction Assistants: Giancarlo Floridia, Bob DecesareStill Photography: Enzo MazzeoMake Up: Luz Castillo, Marcey Grant“Crash Of Life” tracklisting:1. Everybody Knows Everything2. Crash Of Life3. Damaged Goods4. Torn Into Lies5. Far Too Deep6. Not Tonight7. Over You8. I Would Cry For Love9. Don't Have Words10. Find A Way11. You're Right For Me12. Through The NightLine-up:Joel Hoekstra -GuitarsGirish Pradhan -Lead VocalsVinny Appice -DrumsTony Franklin -BassDerek Sherinian - KeyboardsJeff Scott Soto- Backing VocalsSocial Media: YOU FOR LISTENING! Shop our U.S. webstore: & EU webstore: Our Spotify Playlists:+Rock The World Live Metal Sirens Melodic Rock To Brazil Classics! with Frontiers:Facebook - Group - - - - #girishpradhan #fartoodeep #frontiersrecords

Show more

 0 Comments sort   Sort By