Metal Video
49 Views · 11 months ago

RISE TO FALL Premiere New Single & Video "Heroes" From Upcoming Album!

Melodic death metallers RISE TO FALL will issue their fifth full-length album, "The Fifth Dimension", on June 9 2023 via #nobledemon. Pre-orders for Vinyl, Digipak, Shirt and bundles are available at this location: https://music.nobledemon.com/dimension

Formed in 2006 in Bilbao in northern Spain, RISE TO FALL have established their well-deserved place within the metal scene over the past seventeen years. With a constant output and numerous live shows and festival appearances, #risetofall have become known for delivering music of the highest level and their devastating live shows. With the release of four studio albums, the band has kept raising the bar, leading not only to numerous tours across Europe, but also headlining tours in Japan and China, as well as touring alongside Soilwork! So be prepared for the next chapter of RISE TO FALL, once again setting their very own benchmarks and spreading their #melodicdeathmetal over the globe!

Following the previously released singles "Intruder" and "Hierophant", today, RISE TO FALL have shared a new video for the single "Heroes"!

Guitarist Hugo Markaida comments: "The third single is a very melodic theme, in which both the clean vocal melodies and the melodic guitars are being prioritized. It is a slower song than the previous singles, but full of energy with a very catchy chorus. But all this melody and harmony explodes with the break, a very frenetic and heavy break that ends with harmonized guitars that will not leave anyone indifferent. It may be our favorite chorus."

01. Rising Sun
02. Hierophant
03. Intruder
04. Test of Time
05. Empty Ward
06. Infinite Crossroad
07. What Lies Beneath
08. Heroes
09. The Great Chain
10. Beam of Light
11. Black Ocean

Rise To Fall are:
Dalay Tarda - Vocals
Hugo Markaida - Guitar
Dann Hoyos - Guitar
Javier Martín - Bass
Xabier Del Val - Drums

For more info visit:
https://snd.click/nobledemon (Label discography)