Up next

BLACK ALTAR - Via Draconis

41 Views· 11/18/23
Metal Video
In Metal

(feat. Lars Broddesson and James Stewart). Song taken from the upcoming split with OFERMOD and ACHERONTAS "Drakonian Elitism" to be released by Odium Records at the end of 2023.

The split contains X new opuses of Orthodox Black Metal Art.
It is a very special, ritualistic release dedicated to Drakonian Current.

You can pre-order the album and merch at: https://odiumrecords.bandcamp.com or https://odiumrex.com/webshop

Split will be released in the following formats:
- De luxe Wooden Box, limited to 100 copies which contains: Die hard Red 2LP, digi pack Cd, Tape, T-shirt, incense, certificate.

- Die Hard Red 2LP - gatefold, 180gsm with graver, booklet and poster A2, limited to 100 copies.

- Black 2Lp - gatefold, 180gsm with graver, booklet and poster A2

- CD - 8 panels digi pack with 16 pages booklet

- Tape - 2 sides printed, limited to 100 copies.

- Digital

- T-shirt / Longsleeve

Music by Shadow
Lyrics by Asenath Mason and Shadow

- Ritual footage by Totenkult
- Additional ritual footage by Behemoth X
- Model - Aneta P.
- Video montage by Necrolust Productions

Black Altar studio line up:
- Shadow – vocals, bass
- Necro – guitars
- James Stewart – drums
- Lars Broddesson – clean vocals

Mixed and mastered by Dionysis Dimitrakos at Descent Studio (Athens) during the winter of 2022.

Cover Art by Daniele Valeriani

1. Ofermod – Intro
2. Ofermod – Vinum Sabbathi
3. Ofermod – Agios Ischyros Belial
4. Ofermod – Atavistic Chants of Levitation
5. Black Altar – Via Draconis
6. Black Altar – In the Labyrinths of Sitra Achra
7. Black Altar – The Oracle of Divine Madness
8. Black Altar – Outro
9. Acherontas – Intra Psyche
10. Acherontas – Astra Magia

- Black Altar:

- Odium Records:

Show more

 0 Comments sort   Sort By

Up next