Sylosis - Absent

11 Views· 01/19/24
Metal Video
In Metal

Join @sylosis on Tuesday 16th at 5pm GMT / 6pm CET / 9am PT for the Premiere of "Absent", the new music video from their latest Sylosis album "A Sign Of Things To Come"! Pre-save: https://sylosis.bfan.link/absent.yde

Stream/order the album: https://sylosis.bfan.link/ASOTTC-Album.yde

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yLhkIj9ipJM
https://youtu.be/f8JA5F8FdCg?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OegFzj1q50c
https://youtu.be/3BHcRMZcU30?

FOLLOW SYLOSIS:
Facebook: http://facebook.com/Sylosis
Instagram: http://instagram.com/sylosisofficial
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/sylosistv
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@sylosisofficial
Twitter: http://twitter.com/Sylosis
Web: http://sylosis-band.com

SYLOSIS 2024 UK & Ireland Tour
03.04 - Southampton, Engine Rooms
04.04 - Bristol, The Fleece
05.04 - Norwich, The Waterfront Studio
06.04 - Dublin, Whelan's
07.04 - Belfast, Limelight 2
09.04 - Edinburgh, La Belle Angele
10.04 - Glasgow, Cathouse
11.04 - Leeds, The Key Club
12.04 - Colchester, Arts Centre
13.04 - Cardiff, the Globe
14.04 - Nottingham, Rescue Rooms

#metal #sylosis #musicvideo

Show more

 0 Comments sort   Sort By