Up next

The Spectre Beneath - Forsaken...We All Fall (Lyric Video)

92 Views· 07/07/23
Metal Video
In Metal

The Spectre Beneath return to unleash their new single 'Forsaken...We All Fall'. Released on May 1st 2023 on all major streaming services.

Visit The Spectre Beneath's Bandcamp page:

Band Line-Up:
Stevie – vocals
Pete Worrall – guitar/bass
Consta Taylor – drums
Vini Assis – lead guitar
Katy Lennon – Backing Vocals

Music by Pete Worrall.
Vocal melody by Pete Worrall, Katy Lennon and Silvija Bogojevic.
Lyrics written by Pete Worrall

Produced by The Spectre Beneath
Recorded 01/22 – 06/22
Mixed and Mastered by Juho Kilponen, Kilproduction Audio
Video by Cosmas Hiolos of Krieg Design

Contact: thespectrebeneath@gmail.com

Show more

 0 Comments sort   Sort By

Up next